Upcoming Events

Any changes to schedule can be found on our Facebook

 

DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES THERE ARE CHANGES TO THESE EVENTS

 

2020

 

MONTHLY SOCIAL MEETINGS

 

Social Meetings take place at Bradwell Lodge, please arrive at 7:30PM for a 7:45PM start. These meetings usually end at 9:30PM

 

Wednesday 12th February 

Wednesday 11th March (Annual General Meeting)

Wednesday 8th April (Grand Prize Draw)

Wednesday 13th May CANCELLED

Wednesday 10th June CANCELLED

Wednesday 8th July CANCELLED

Wednesday 9th September CANCELLED

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 11th November 

 

 

JUMBLE SALES

 

Doors open at 2:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, free parking, finishes at 4:00PM, takes place at Bradwell Lodge

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 28th March CANCELLED

Saturday 16th May CANCELLED

Saturday 25th July CANCELLED

Saturday 24th October RESTRICTED NUMBER OF VISITORS. FACE MASKS ADVISED. NO FOOD AVAILABLE.

 

TABLE TOP SALES

 

Doors open at 2:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, free parking, finishes at 4:00PM, takes place at Bradwell Lodge

Saturday 25th April CANCELLED

Saturday 27th June (Care For A Cuppa featured) CANCELLED

Saturday 26th September RESTRICTED NUMBER OF VISITORS. FACE MASKS ADVISED. NO FOOD AVAILABLE.

 

 

Tables cost £7 each, Telephone 01782 861690 to book a table

 

OTHER (More events may be added throughout the year)

Saturday 5th September Charity Auction  Viewing 10AM Selling 11AM catalogue available from our office                                                                                                                        Bradwell Lodge

RESTRICTED NUMBER OF VISITORS. FACE MASKS ADVISED. NO FOOD AVAILABLE.

Saturday 28th November        Christmas Fair                              2:00PM               Bradwell Lodge

 

BETTY'S VINTAGE & HANDMADE FAYRE (Our DUKNS stall features)

Doors open at 10:00AM, free parking, free admission, tearoom, closes at 4:00PM takes place at Bradwell Lodge

To find out more about these events click here

Sunday 1st March
Sunday 5th April CANCELLED
Sunday 3rd May CANCELLED.
Sunday 6th September

Sunday 4th October
Sunday 1st November
Sunday 13th December

Back to Top