Upcoming Events

Any changes to schedule can be found on our Facebook.

 

*Free parking on all events*

2021

JUMBLE SALES

2:00PM - 4:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, takes place at Bradwell Lodge

Saturday 23rd October

TABLE TOP SALES

2:00PM - 4:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, takes place at Bradwell Lodge. Tables are £7 each, Tel 01782 861690 to book a table.

Saturday 25th September

OTHER (More events may be added throughout the year)

Sunday 17th October Charity Auction Viewing 10AM Selling 11AM catalogue available from our office. Takes place at Bradwell Lodge.

Saturday 27th November Christmas Fayre 2PM. Takes place at Bradwell Lodge.

2022

 

MONTHLY SOCIAL MEETINGS

Social Meetings take place at Bradwell Lodge, please arrive at 7:30PM for a 7:45PM start. Usually ends at 9:30PM

 

Wednesday 9th February 

Wednesday 9th March (AGM)

Wednesday 13th April

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 14th September

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 9th November

JUMBLE SALES

2:00PM - 4:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, takes place at Bradwell Lodge

Saturday 23rd April

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 22nd October

TABLE TOP SALES

2:00PM - 4:00PM, volunteers required at 1:00PM, 30p entrance fee, takes place at Bradwell Lodge. Tables are £7 each, Tel 01782 861690 to book a table

Saturday 22nd January

Saturday 26th February

Saturday 26th March

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 24th September

OTHER (More events may be added throughout the year)

Saturday 6th August             Bradwell Lodge       Fun Day

Saturday 26th November      Bradwell Lodge       Christmas Fayre    2:00PM - 4:00PM

BOOK, COMIC & COLLECTABLE TOY FAIR (Our DUKNS stall features)

10:00AM - 3:00PM, free admission, takes place at Bradwell Lodge

 

Sunday 30th January            

Sunday 27th February     

Sunday 27th March   

Sunday 24th April 

Sunday 29th May

Sunday 26th June

Sunday 31st July

Sunday 28th August

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 30th October

Sunday 27th November

BETTY'S VINTAGE & HANDMADE FAYRE (Our DUKNS stall features)

10:00AM - 3:00PM, free admission, tearoom, takes place at Bradwell Lodge. To find out more about these events click here

Sunday 6th March 

Sunday 3rd April

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 5th November

Sunday 6th November

Saturday 3rd December 

Sunday 4th December

Back to Top