top of page

Our Team                             

President -                    Dr A. Walker           (The University Hospital of North Staffs)

Joint Vice President -   Dr F. Hanna            (The University Hospital of North Staffs)

Joint Vice President -   Dr G. Varughese    (The University Hospital of North Staffs)

Chair:                                                 *Vacant*
Vice Chair:                                         *Vacant*

Secretary/Office Manager -               Mr David Scott

Treasurer -                                          Mr David Scott

Education Officer -                            Mr Malcolm Barber

Education Officer Assistant -          Mrs Veronica Barber

Media Editor Assistant -                   Mr Malcolm Barber

Event/Fundraising Officer -              Mrs Lindsey Hughes

Event/Fundraising Assistant -          Mrs Donna Higginbottom

YPD Officer -                                     Mr David Scott                                       

Honouree Members -                      Joan Hussey

                                                            Dr. John Scarpello

                                                            Ann Withington

                                                            Ray Withington

                                                      Alan Carter                                   

 Melanie Scott

 Tony Simpson                                                          

 Ruth Haines                                                                 

 Susan Simpson               

 Kevin Picking

                                                                Nicola Boyle

Back to Top

bottom of page